Minister of Health and Labour Jevgeni Ossinovski tervisejatoominister[@]sm.ee
Minister of Finance Sven Sester sven.sester[@]fin.ee
Head of Health Care Department Heli Paluste  heli.paluste[@]sm.ee 
Chairman of the Social Affairs Committee of the Parliament
Helmen Kütt
helmen.kytt[@]riigikogu.ee
Representative of the Parliament Maris Lauri maris.lauri[@]riigikogu.ee
Supporting member of the Estonian Union for Child Welfare Ene Tomberg ene.tomberg[@]tallinnlv.ee
Chairman of the Estonian Association of Pensioners' Societies   Andres Ergma andres[@]nanso.ee
Chairwoman of the Estonian Chamber of the Disabled People Ulvi Tammer-Jäätes ulvi.tammer[@]diabetes.ee
President of Estonian Trade Union Confederation Peep Peterson peep.peterson[@]eakl.ee
A radiologist in The North Estonia Medical Centre
Sergei Nazarenko
sergei.nazarenko[@]regionaalhaigla.ee
Chairman of the board of Estonian Hospitals Association Urmas Sule peaarst@[p]h.ee
Chairman of Estonian Employer's Union Toomas Tamsar toomas.tamsar[@]employers.ee
Chairman of managenet board AS Lemminkäinen Estonia Sven Pertens sven.pertens[@]lemminkainen.ee
Chairman of The Association of Pharmaceutical Manufacturers in Estonia (APME) Riho Tapfer riho.tapfer[@]rtl.ee